MFWW Thinks It Has Better Examples Than ‘Cow’

MooFoo

BOOKBAG – According to reports, My Fun With Words wishes that company dealers would stop using ‘cow’ as the humorous example during the demo. “Don’t get me wrong, we’re very proud of ‘cow’ and it’s served us well over the years,” commented Volume A-K. “We just feel like we have so much more to offer during a demo than telling you what a cow is. ‘Cows don’t talk about it’ was funny back in the 90s, but let’s face it, these kids get smarter every year. You should go with ‘collide’ or something; it’s only a few pages over.”

Volume L-Z also feels that it has a lot of great words to offer other than simply being used as a backup sample mid-summer when A-K gets worn out. “Hey New York dealers, I’ve got ‘queer’ on one of my pages,” said the purple-striped book. “Seriously… queer. They just legalized gay marriage there, how ’bout demoing me tomorrow, eh? Yeah? You know what, come to think of it, that may not work. Really though, you should put me in the game. I know I can do well. I won’t let you down!”

At press time, Volume L-Z admitted to feelings of jealousy and frustration for never being a 4th of July sample book.

Tagged

This story and whoever wrote it sucks and here's why...

