Sizzler Training Begins

Halloween weekend marks the beginning of the favorite time of year for many dealers – Sizzler Season. Approximately 600 students from campuses all across the states have begun “getting on a good Sizzler schedule” with the incentive trip roughly 3 weeks away. So how are dealers preparing?

I’m really focusing on staying up as late as possible this year. I don’t want to be the loser who starts yawning at 2 a.m.”   Brooke Voss, Tennessee

I’ve started practicing by dancing with my shirt off while wearing a sombrero.”   –Maurice Howell, Michigan

I’m brushing up on my Spanish. Dos Tequilas y mas cervesas!”  –Joey Franzese, Ohio

I’ve started losing or dropping important things like my camera,  phone, or passport.”   –Jessie Villanueva, Arizona

Tagged ,

This story and whoever wrote it sucks and here's why...

